MACS Staff

Elvis L. Hoffpauir

President and Chief Operating Officer
(215) 631-7020 ext. 303
editor@macsw.org
elvis@macsw.org

Maria Watchous

Director of Operations
(215) 631-7020 ext. 305
maria@macsw.org

Marion J. Posen

Vice President of Member Relations and Marketing
(215) 631-7020 ext. 304
marion@macsw.org

Lynn Fee

Vice President of Accounting and Human Resources
(215) 631-7020 ext. 314
lynn@macsw.org
 

Pam Smith

MACS Event Manager
(215) 631-7020 x 306
pam@macsw.org

Steven Schaeber

Service Training Specialist
(215) 631-7020 ext. 308
steve@macsw.org

 

Laina Casey

Manager of Graphics and Design
(215) 631-7020 ext. 302
laina@macsw.org

Jan Hartman

Member Services/Accounts Receivable
(215) 631-7020 ext. 309
jan@macsw.org

Melissa Keller

Member Services
(215) 631-7020 ext. 301
 melissa@macsw.org

Valerie Fuller
Member Services
(215)631-7020 ext. 317
valerie@macsw.org

Contact

Phone: 215/631-7020
Fax: 215/631-7017

General E-Mail
info@macsw.org
membership@macsw.org

Mailing Address

Mailing Address
MACS Worldwide
P.O. Box 88
Lansdale, PA 19446

Shipping Address

MACS Worldwide
225 South Broad Street
Lansdale, PA 19446


View Larger Map